Skip to Content
Home | about | About Ohio's 12th District

About Ohio's 12th District

Ohio’s 12th Congressional District spans across the North Central, Greater Columbus Metropolitan, and Eastern Ohio regions consisting of Delaware, Licking, and Morrow counties, as well as portions of Franklin, Marion, Muskingum, and Richland counties. The district is comprised of a diverse array of rural, urban, and suburban communities.

Settled by veterans of the Revolutionary War whose heirs later provided vital pockets of hope through the underground railroad during the Civil War, Ohio’s 12th District is rich in American history. From a deep-rooted agricultural industry, to an advanced manufacturing sector, Ohio’s 12th Congressional District is a powerhouse for economic growth. The District is supported by several world-renowned career technical training and higher education institutions such as Otterbein University, Denison University, Ohio Dominican University, Columbus State Community College, North Central State College, Central Ohio Technical College, and multiple campuses of The Ohio State University. The 12th District is home to incredible talent and is positioned to capitalize on the opportunities of tomorrow.

If you are looking for my District Office's contact information, you can view my Office Locations page. If you have any questions, feel free to email me.

If you are interested in browsing district-specific population statistics, you can look up Census data for the 12th District.

If you have additional questions about state-level and local-level issues in Ohio, please visit the State of Ohio's website for more information.


The latest

Back to top